Select Page

Our Members

Who We Support

MTMA South Africa rep[resents the importers of Machine Tools throughout the country.

COMPANY CONTACT EMAIL WEBSITE TEL. FAX.
600SA MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD.  Mr Johnny Pierdica info@mt600sa.co.za www.mt600sa.co.za 072 157 6003 0866617975
BYSTRONIC SALES AG SOUTH AFRICA Mrs Joanne Canossa Joanne.canossa@bystronic.com www.bystronic.com 010 410 0200
CRAFT MACHINE TOOLS Mr Philip Thompson philipt@craftmt.co.za www.craftmt.co.za 011 8452030 0118452041
DNE LASER  Mr Victor Thorpe Victor.Thorpe@dnelaser.com www.dnelaser.co.za 010 4100200
DURMA t/a SPECTRUM MACHINETOOLS Mr Vaughn Hanwith-Horden vaughn@spectrumafrica.co.za

www.durma.co.za

www.spectrumafrica.co.za

011 8654090 0864286626
EDM SHOP Mr Steven Andrews steve@edmshop.co.za www.edmshop.co.za 011 7625231     –
FIRST CUT (PTY) LTD. Mr Anthony Lezar anthonyl@firstcut.co.za www.firstcut.co.za 011 6141112 0116141121
KNUTH MACHINE TOOLS Mrs Liezl Kruger info@knuth.co.za www.knuth.co.za 011 8224610 0118224710
MACHINE TOOL PROMOTIONS (PTY) LTD.  Mr Bart Pieterse bart@mtpsa.co.za www.mtpsa.co.za 016 931 1564 016981040
MAGNUM MACHINE TOOLS Mr Sean Walker sean@magnumtools.co.za www.magnummachinetools.co.za 031 700 6621
METAL CHIP MACHINERY INC.  Mr Malcolm Moriarty malcolm@metalchipmachinery.co.za www.metalchipmachinery.co.za 072 8343164
MJH MACHINE TOOLS CC Mr Ricky Lazenby ricky@mjhsa.co.za www.mjhmachinetools.com 031 7057514 0317058254
PBS MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD.  Mr Alroy Savides alroy@pbsmt.co.za www.pbsmt.co.za 011 9143360 0119143366
PUMA MACHINE TOOLS (PTY) LTD.

Mr Mike Lee

Mr Chris Kroeger

mikel@pumamachines.co.za www.pumamachinetools.co.za 011 976 8600 011 394 2471
REDMAN ENGINEERING SUPPLIES CC Mr Shane Redman sredman@iafrica.com www.redmanengineering.co.za 031 7014732     –
RETECON (PTY) LTD.

Mr Mike Lee

Mr Chris Kroeger

mike@retecon.co.za  www.retecon.co.za 011 9768600 0113942471
RGC ENGINEERING SALES DIVISION (PTY) LTD. Mrs. Lizette Gerber lizette.gerber@rgcengineering.co.za www.rgcengineering.co.za 011 8870800 0118877833
SKOK MACHINE TOOLS Mr Ian Daines ian@skok.co.za www.skok.co.za 011 3923710 0113923711
TH MACHINE TOOLS CC Mr Nico Hugo sales@thmachinetools.co.za www.thmachinetools.co.za 012 259 1375/0122 0866365111
VICTOR FORTUNE (PTY) LTD. Mr Ian Simpson sales@victor.co.za www.victor.co.za 011 3923800       —
W D HEARN & CO. (PTY) LTD. Mr Graeme Cooper graeme@wdhearn.co.za www.wdhearn.co.za 021 5345351 0215343374
WALKER MACHINE TOOLS Mr Mike Walker mike@walkertools.co.za www.walkertools.co.za 031 7001575 0317003001